Make your own free website on

Home Join Us Show Information BIS Winners WTRCC Officers Club History Links

WTRCC Annual Show Winners

May 10, 2003

Open Winners:
Best in Show: Carrol Hooks (Satin)
1st Runner-Up: No Consent
Youth Winners:
Best in Show: Jessica and Katelyn Morgan (New Zealand)
1st Runner-Up: Elizabeth Dean Ingram (Holland Lop)

If you were a winner at our show and would like your picture with your rabbit added please email your picture to the webmaster.